À propos de Ivory Research

À notre propos

Au service des étudiants au Royaume-Uni et dans le monde entier depuis 2005, ouvert 365 jours par an, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

À propos de Ivory Research

Créée en 2005, IvoryResearch.com est l'une des principales sociétés de recherche universitaire du Royaume-Uni, qui fournit des dissertations, des devoirs et des mémoires écrits sur mesure de haute qualité à des étudiants au Royaume-Uni et dans le monde entier. Exploitée par Ivory Research Co Ltd, une société basée à Londres et enregistrée en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles (11673937), nous sommes l'un des meilleurs fournisseurs de services de rédaction pour étudiants, et plus de 60 % de notre chiffre d'affaires provient de clients fidèles.

Nous n'employons que les meilleurs rédacteurs du secteur. Notre vaste équipe de rédacteurs experts est composée de spécialistes de toutes les disciplines universitaires, tous diplômés d'universités britanniques (minimum 2:1, jusqu'au master et au doctorat). Vous pouvez être certain que le rédacteur que nous assignons à votre document personnalisé aura l'expérience et les qualifications universitaires pertinentes pour votre sujet et que le travail qu'il produira pour vous sera du plus haut niveau académique.

Notre adresse enregistrée est Ivory Research Co Ltd, 1 Fore Street, Londres, EC2Y 9DT. Vous pouvez nous contacter au +44 800 520 0055 de 9 h à 21 h du lundi au vendredi et de 10 h à 18 h le samedi et le dimanche et tous les jours fériés.

Depuis 2005, nous nous sommes forgé une excellente réputation dans le secteur de la recherche universitaire en fournissant un véritable service de rédaction de dissertations, devoirs, mémoires et travaux sur mesure de haute qualité aux clients qui nous font confiance. Pour tenter de tirer parti de ce succès, un certain nombre de sociétés de reproduction en ligne se sont récemment appropriées notre nom d'entreprise enregistré et ont commencé à le commercialiser sous le nom de "Ivory Research". Méfiez-vous des imitations commercialisées sous des extensions de domaine similaires, telles que ivoryresearch.net, .org, .me, uk, etc. Elles n'ont aucun lien avec notre société et nous ne pouvons pas nous porter garants de leur crédibilité. Il n'y a qu'un seul www.ivoryresearch.com, alors assurez-vous, lorsque vous nous cherchez en ligne, que vous voyez bien l'extension de domaine .com. Vous méritez ce qu'il y a de mieux, alors pourquoi vous contenter de moins ?

Pourquoi Ivory Research ?

Approche individuelle

Service sur mesure pour chaque commande

Sécurisé

Vous êtes protégé par le droit britannique de la consommation

Qualité

Niveau d'expertise élevé

Suppléments gratuits

Entièrement référencé, 10 jours de corrections gratuits

Vous avez besoin d'un mémoire ?
C'est rapide et facile. Remplissez vos besoins et nos universitaires se mettront au travail !
COMMANDER MAINTENANT
Chat en ligne WhatsApp Messenger E-mail
+44 800 520 0055

About us

Helping students in the UK and around the world since 2005, open 365 days a year, 24/7.

About Ivory Research

Established in 2005, IvoryResearch.com is one of the UK’s leading academic research companies, providing high-quality custom written essays, assignments and dissertations to students in the UK and around the world. Operated by Ivory Research Co Ltd, a London-based company registered in England and Wales (11673937), we are one of the best providers of student writing services, and over 60% of our business is from returning customers.

We employ only the best writers in the industry. Our large team of expert writers all have degrees from UK universities (minimum 2:1, through to master’s and PhD) and includes specialists in all academic disciplines. You can be certain that the writer we assign to your custom paper will have the relevant experience and academic qualifications for your subject and that the work they produce for you will be of the highest academic standard.

Our registered address is Ivory Research Co Ltd, 1 Fore Street, London, EC2Y 9DT. You can contact us on +44 800 520 0055 from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-6pm Saturday and Sunday and every bank holiday.

Since 2005, we have built an excellent reputation in the academic research industry by delivering a genuine high-quality custom written essay, assignment, and dissertation service to clients who trust us. In an attempt to take advantage of this success, a number of online copycat companies have recently appropriated our registered company name and begun trading as ‘Ivory Research’. Beware of imitations trading under similar domain extensions, such as ivoryresearch.net, .org, .me, uk, etc. They are completely unrelated to our company and we cannot vouch for their credibility. There is only one www.ivoryresearch.com, so be certain when searching for us online that you see the .com domain extension. You deserve the best, so why settle for anything less?

Customer Reviews

Need a Dissertation?

Order now

Why Ivory Research?

individual approach icon

Individual Approach

Tailored service with every order

secure icon

Secure

You are protected by
UK consumer law

quality icon

Quality

High level of expertise

free extras icon

Free Extras

Fully referenced,
10-days free amendments

How does it work?

1. Pick the service you need.
2. Complete the order form.
3. Let us find the best writer to do the job.
4. Receive your work on or before your deadline.
5. Be 100% happy with your work!
  • 1. Pick the service you need.

    We have a variety of different services available to help you. Whether you need custom-writing or editing, we will make sure we fulfil your requirements.
  • 2. Complete the order form.

    Choose your academic level (undergraduate, masters or PhD), you required standard (1st, 2:1, 2:2), the deadline for your work and any extras you may need.
  • 3. Let us find the best writer to do the job.

    All our strongly vetted writers have degrees from top UK universities and are guaranteed to be qualified in your subject area.
  • 4. Receive your work on or before your deadline.

    We always strive to complete orders on time and as best we can, meeting every single requirement from your instructions.
  • 5. Be 100% happy with your work!

    You always get a 10-day free amendments period with every order.
Get Price Now
sign up to get an original dissertation topic

Struggling with a Good Dissertation Topic? Need help?

Our aim as a company is to support students. We decided to offer a dissertation topic service to help students find interesting, relevant and exciting dissertation topics. In addition to receiving a dissertation topic coinciding with your area of study, you will also receive a research aim and a key source, allowing you to better understand the scope of your future dissertation

our dissertation services
scroll up