Über Ivory Research

Über uns

Wir helfen seit 2005 Studenten in Großbritannien und der ganzen Welt, 365 Tage im Jahr, 24/7.

Über Ivory Research

In 2005 gegründet, ist IvoryResearch.com eines der führenden Großbritannischen Unternehmen in der akademischen Forschung, welches Studenten in Großbritannien und der ganzen Welt hochqualitative personalisierte Essays anbietet, sowie Assignments und Dissertationen. Geführt von Ivory Research Co Ltd, einem in London basierten Unternehmen, das in England und Wales registriert ist (11673937), sind wir einer der besten Anbieter von Schreib-Dienstleistungen für Studenten und verdienen über 60% unseres Geschäfts mit Stammkunden.

Wir beschäftigen nur die besten Autoren/ Autorinnnen dieser Industrie. Die Autoren/ Autorinnen unseres Expertenteams haben alle Abschlüsse von Universitäten in Großbritannien (mindestens 2:1, bis hin zu einem Master Abschluss und PhD) und das Team beinhaltet Spezialisten aus allen akademischen Disziplinen. Sie können sicher sein, dass der Autor/ die Autorin, den/ die wir für Ihre persönliche Arbeit aussuchen, die relevante Erfahrung und akademische Qualifikationen in Ihrem Fach hat und dass die Arbeit, die er oder sie abliefern wird, dem höchsten akademischen Standard entspricht.

Unsere regisitrierte Adresse ist Ivory Research Co Ltd, 1 Fore Street, London, EC2Y 9DT. Sie können uns erreichen über die +44 800 520 0055 von 9.00-21.00, Montag-Freitag und 10.00-18.00, Samstag und Sonn- und Feiertage.

Seit 2005, haben wir eine exzellente Reputation in der akademischen Forschungsindustrie durch das Abliefern von hochqualitativen personalisiert erstelten Essays, Assignments, und Dissertationen für Klienten, die uns vertrauen. In einem Versuch, diesen Erfolg auszunutzen, hat eine Anzahl von online Trittbrettfahrer-Unternehmen unseren registrierten Unternehmensnamen missbraucht und begonnen, als „Ivory Research“ zu arbeiten. Nehmen Sie sich in Acht vor Imitationen, die unter ähnlichen Domainendigungen arbeiten, wie beispielsweise ivoryresearch.net, .org, .me, .uk, usw. Diese Unternehmen haben nichts mit unserem Unternehmen zu tun und wir können nicht für deren Glaubwürdigkeit bürgen. Es gibt nur ein www.ivoryresearch.com, also gehen Sie sicher, dass Sie die .com- Domainendigung sehen, wenn Sie online nach uns suchen. Sie verdienen nur das Beste, also warum sollten Sie sich mit weniger zufrieden geben?

Warum Ivory Research?

Individueller Ansatz

Maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistung mit jeder Bestelllung

Sicher

Sie sind durch den Großbritannischen Verbraucherschutz geschützt

Qualität

Hohes Maß an Fachwissen

Kostenlose Extras

Vollständige Referenzangaben, 10 Tage kostenlose Änderungen

Sie brauchen eine Dissertation?
Es geht ganz einfach und schnell. Füllen Sie Ihre Anforderungen aus und unsere Akademiker*innen werden mit Ihrer Arbeit beginnen.
JETZT BESTELLEN
Online Chat WhatsApp Messenger E-Mail
+44 800 520 0055

About us

Helping students in the UK and around the world since 2005, open 365 days a year, 24/7.

About Ivory Research

Established in 2005, IvoryResearch.com is one of the UK’s leading academic research companies, providing high-quality custom written essays, assignments and dissertations to students in the UK and around the world. Operated by Ivory Research Co Ltd, a London-based company registered in England and Wales (11673937), we are one of the best providers of student writing services, and over 60% of our business is from returning customers.

We employ only the best writers in the industry. Our large team of expert writers all have degrees from UK universities (minimum 2:1, through to master’s and PhD) and includes specialists in all academic disciplines. You can be certain that the writer we assign to your custom paper will have the relevant experience and academic qualifications for your subject and that the work they produce for you will be of the highest academic standard.

Our registered address is Ivory Research Co Ltd, 1 Fore Street, London, EC2Y 9DT. You can contact us on +44 800 520 0055 from 9am-9pm Monday-Friday and 10am-6pm Saturday and Sunday and every bank holiday.

Since 2005, we have built an excellent reputation in the academic research industry by delivering a genuine high-quality custom written essay, assignment, and dissertation service to clients who trust us. In an attempt to take advantage of this success, a number of online copycat companies have recently appropriated our registered company name and begun trading as ‘Ivory Research’. Beware of imitations trading under similar domain extensions, such as ivoryresearch.net, .org, .me, uk, etc. They are completely unrelated to our company and we cannot vouch for their credibility. There is only one www.ivoryresearch.com, so be certain when searching for us online that you see the .com domain extension. You deserve the best, so why settle for anything less?

Customer Reviews

Need a Dissertation?

Order now

Why Ivory Research?

individual approach icon

Individual Approach

Tailored service with every order

secure icon

Secure

You are protected by
UK consumer law

quality icon

Quality

High level of expertise

free extras icon

Free Extras

Fully referenced,
10-days free amendments

How does it work?

1. Pick the service you need.
2. Complete the order form.
3. Let us find the best writer to do the job.
4. Receive your work on or before your deadline.
5. Be 100% happy with your work!
  • 1. Pick the service you need.

    We have a variety of different services available to help you. Whether you need custom-writing or editing, we will make sure we fulfil your requirements.
  • 2. Complete the order form.

    Choose your academic level (undergraduate, masters or PhD), you required standard (1st, 2:1, 2:2), the deadline for your work and any extras you may need.
  • 3. Let us find the best writer to do the job.

    All our strongly vetted writers have degrees from top UK universities and are guaranteed to be qualified in your subject area.
  • 4. Receive your work on or before your deadline.

    We always strive to complete orders on time and as best we can, meeting every single requirement from your instructions.
  • 5. Be 100% happy with your work!

    You always get a 10-day free amendments period with every order.
Get Price Now
sign up to get an original dissertation topic

Struggling with a Good Dissertation Topic? Need help?

Our aim as a company is to support students. We decided to offer a dissertation topic service to help students find interesting, relevant and exciting dissertation topics. In addition to receiving a dissertation topic coinciding with your area of study, you will also receive a research aim and a key source, allowing you to better understand the scope of your future dissertation

our dissertation services
scroll up