Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

xmasbanner

We are pleased to announce our opening hours for Christmas 2017:

  • Saturday 23rd December – 10am-6pm
  • Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 10am-6pm
  • Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) – 8am to 12 noon (email support only)
  • Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – 10am-6pm
  • Wednesday 27th December – 9am-9pm
  • Thursday 28th December – 9am-9pm
  • Friday 29th December – 9am-9pm
  • Saturday 30th December – 10am-6pm
  • Sunday 31st December – 10am-6pm
  • Monday 1st January (Bank Holiday) – 10am-6pm

We will then return to our usual opening hours, which are:

  • Monday – Friday 9am -9pm
  • Weekends – 10am-6pm

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from the Ivory Research Team!


Excellent communication and friendly service. I have been struggling with my dissertation and wish I had discovered you sooner. Your help and support really helped. Thank you so much, I would recommend your services to anyone.
Alex

Thank you so much for working so hard on my paper – I managed to achieve 1st standard!
Anna